Showing posts with label What the fuck. Show all posts
Showing posts with label What the fuck. Show all posts

What the fuck are the winter olympic mascots supposed to be?

I love the Winter Olympics and its time for you bitches to know that you got a year to train and bring your "A" game because you are gonna take such a Canadian butt kickin that you will never even open your deep freeze again because the ice buildup will only remind you of your disappointment. These mascots are pretty cool. I love the Sasquatch one the best - its an inspired choice. No doubt the boys at Kokanee had something to do with that. He's gonna be a huge seller...HUGE!

Wao

Related Posts with Thumbnails